I'm an angel with a shotgun, fighting til' the wars won

Girlfriends

“We have a deluxe appointment it’s under Kitty.” Kitty said in a seductive voice and I looked away.

“Ah yes Miss Kitty you have a session with another girl and our two finest workers.” The receptionist said as a woman with brunette hair came out to the right.

“The Kitty party.” The brunette said pulling up her short button up white dress that showed her breasts extremely well.

“Kitty pulled me into the doorway the brunette came out of and a girl with blonde hair followed us in.

“Good afternoon ladies I’m Mickayla but you can call me Mickey and my partner is in the other room her name is Christina and we will be serving you today.” She said with a wink.

“Now what are your names?” She asked with a purr and I shivered.

“I’m Kitty and this is Ali.” Kitty said.

“I’m Jenni.” Said the girl with blonde hair.

“Who here doesn’t know what we do here?” Mickey said.

“What do you mean?” I asked “It’s just a massage place right?” Mickey laughed a very sexy laugh.

“Oh honey we are so much more.” She said “We pleasure you in groups. We give you the experience of a lifetime my dear.” She said and I heard Jenni moan quietly.

“Follow me my darlings.” Mickey said and started strutting down the hall.

We all followed her down the hall and some stairs and into a door on the right. When we stepped in I gasped. The room had brick walls with chains hooked to them on one side. The other wall had things such as whips, dildos, strap-ons, vibrators, nipple clamps and so much more. There was a California king size bed in the middle of the room and a woman with chocolate brown hair sat in the middle of it. Stark naked.

“Now girls feel free to do whatever you want here. We only ask that you keep it a secret.” The girl on the bed said. “Oh and I’m Christina by the way.” She said.

Jenni and I stared at them in disbelief but Kitty just started stripping before grabbing Mickey and pulling her over to the bed. I shrugged and started taking off my dress and shoes. I turned to Jenni and found her in her bra and panties also. She was pretty hot with a nice full chest and great legs. I pulled her to me and kissed her hard. I pushed my tongue into her mouth and our tongues battles for dominance as I unclasped her bra and started kneading her breasts hard. She moaned into my mouth and I felt someone behind me pull me away from Jenni and toss me on the bed.

Christina sat on top of me straddling me and she unhooked my bra before leaning down to bite my nipple hard. I moaned loudly as she began suckling on me like a baby. She began to kiss lower moving downwards but I protested.

“W-what are you doing?” I asked her and she winked.

“The same thing your friend is doing to Mickey over there.” She said nodding to the other side of the bed.

I looked over and gasped seeing Kitty in between Mickey’s legs devouring her while Mickey pulled on Kitty’s hair and moaned. I thought that this would make me feel jealous but it only turned me on more. I felt Christina slide my thong down my legs and toss it across the room. I spread my legs for her and she looked up at me with lust. I smirked at her but quickly lost my train of thought when Christina started placing open mouthed kisses up my legs and stopping when she got to my dripping folds.

I quickly got tired of this and I grabbed her hair putting her where I wanted her and she chuckled before diving in licking up and down my wet pussy in a slow rhythm. She would lick my clit in three circles before licking down to my entrance and thrusting her tongue inside of me. This went on for awhile before she thrust three fingers inside of me moving them quickly and my back immediately arched upwards. I felt someone move above me and looked up to see Jenni’s bare, wet pussy above me. I couldn’t help myself as I wrapped my arms around her thighs pulling her down so she could ride my face.

I licked her clit over and over and enjoyed listening to her moan. I kept moaning while Christina fucked me with her fingers fast and just when I started to get close to cumming she pulled away and I groaned against Jenni. I kept pleasuring Henni until she came and her juices flowed into my mouth. I licked up every drop and she got off of my face. She moved away from me to wear I couldn’t see her and I felt so wet and frustrated that I couldn’t help but move my hand down to rub my clit.

I closed my eyes and moaned as I imagined Mickey doing it herself. I kept touching myself until I felt something at my entrance. I opened my eyes and almost came at the sight of Mickey standing over me with a ten inch strap-on. She grinned at me.

“Get on your hands and knees for me gorgeous.” She whispered seductively and I shivered before obeying her orders.

I shook my ass at her and I heard her growl at me before she slammed the plastic cock into me roughly.

“Oh fuck Mickey.” I screamed as she started pounding into me roughly.

I shook with the sheer pleasure of Mickey fucking me and I had a hard time keeping upright. Somewhere in the back of my mind I recognized the sound of Kitty cumming but I could hardly focus on my own pleasure. Mickey continued to pound into me and she leaned forward to not only rub my clit hard but to whisper in my ear.

“I wanted to fuck you since I saw you walk through that door gorgeous she said with a Irish accent.

“Oh trust me Hun, I want to taste you and fuck you and make you scream my name. You are so fucking sexy.” I gritted out as she moved faster.

“Oh god yes Mickey don’t stop I’m gonna- OH FUCK YES!” I screamed as I came so hard and my muscles clenched around the fake cock.

She pulled out of me and I immediately scrambled to my feet and grabbed her wrapping my arms around her and kissing her not only because she was hot and sexy and this was like a sex club, but because she was so gorgeous and I honestly felt something pulling me too her. I felt confused but to hell with that right now I was going to pleasure this beautiful woman.

I grabbed a vibrator off the wall and walked back over to where she was laying sprawled out on the bed. I turned on the vibrator and she realized I was there. I moved above her and kissed her neck and started leaving a trail of kisses down to her breasts worshipping her. I kissed each breast before biting and sucking on them lightly while she gasped and moaned slightly. Her moans spurred me on and I moved the vibrator down to rest on her clit. She moaned my name and that broke my willpower and restraint. I thrust the vibrator into her and looked her in the eyes.

“You are so fucking sexy when you moan my name.” I whispered and her being the little minx that she is moaned my name again before smirking.

I laughed and twisted the vibrator inside of her hitting her g-spot and she moaned louder.

“You like when I fuck your sweet pussy baby girl?” I asked

“God yes keep talking like that.” She moaned out and I grinned.

“Mmmm someone likes dirty talk don’t you?” I asked and she nodded.

“Well good because I’m going to fuck your wet pussy with this cock and watch you writhe while I talk dirty to you naughty girl.” I said and she whimpered.

I realized the girls were watching us and I smirked.

“Jenni come sit on her face while I fuck her, Kitty and Christina get in a 69 position but Kitty get a dildo and pound into me while you’re licking her pussy.” I ordered and they all got into position while I continued fucking Mickey.

Jenni moaned as Mickey ate her out and I moaned when I felt something push into my pussy. I leaned forward to capture Jenni’s lips with a searing kiss. We swallowed each other’s moans as I pushed the vibrator further into Mickey’s pussy and used my other hand to rub her clit roughly. The room was filled with the sounds of gasping, whimpering, and moaning and the smell of impending orgasms.

The dildo Kitty was working into me hit my G-spot over and over and I could feel myself close to the edge. Mickey came first with my name falling from her lips but it was muffled against Jenni’s pussy which she seconds later came from the vibrations of Mickey moaning. Kitty pounded the cock into me faster still hitting my sweet spots and I came moaning her name and Mickey’s name over and over. I collapsed on top of a sweaty, beautiful Mickey and listened to the sound of Kitty and Christina cumming together.

We all laid there in a heap for awhile letting our breathing even out. Kitty crawled over to me and curled up against me while I curled up against Mickey.

“So I see you met my girlfriend?” Kitty whispered in my ear and I looked at her as pain slashed through my heart.

“W-what?” I asked and she smiled.

“Mickey and I started dating a month ago. I wanted to tell you but… I didn’t know how you would take it.” She said.

“Oh well that’s great.” I said but my voice broke.

I got up stretching and went searching for my clothes trying to keep my tears at bay.

“Hun there was one more thing.” I heard Mickey’s voice say and I froze but didn’t turn to them.

“We were wondering if you’d join us.” Kitty said and I laughed.

“What a fuck buddy?” I asked as I turned to her.

She frowned. “No Ali as another partner. I love you Ali Cat I always have and I know you love me too. I love Mickey also and I know you too feel something for each other so please let’s give it a chance?” She said and I grinned.

“You love me?” I asked and she nodded.

In seconds my lips were on hers in a passionate kiss. I pulled away and kissed Mickey also already feeling our bond become stronger.

“I’ve always loved you Kitty and Mickey is so amazing I feel something for her too so of course I’ll join you.” I said as tears fell down my face.

Kitty wiped them away and hugged me too her. We fell back with Mick and cuddled against each other just enjoying each other’s company and looking towards the future with this new found possibility… and maybe the daydreams of the future awesome sex.

 

 

Leave a comment